The much awaited next season of Coke Studio is set to be released soon as it has announced its artist line-up this year, providing people a chance to listen and watch their favorite music icons perform.

In a press release, the spokesperson of Coca Cola Pakistan and Afghanistan, Fahad Ashraf said: “The Coke Studio platform has evolved this season. Whereas the values are the same but we are now leaning into the future by including the GenZ sound very deliberately. It is about time that we sync our cords with what the youngsters what. Nostalgia has its place in Season 14 but so does the firepower of a sound never been heard before.”

Te performers for this season are:


Abdullah Siddiqui

Abida Parveen

Ali Sethi

Ameer Baksh


Arooj Aftab

Asfar Hussain

Atif Aslam

Butt Brothers

Eva B

Faisal Kapadia

Faris Shafi

Hasan Raheem

Justin Bibis

Kaifi Khalil


Lahore Jazz Ensemble

Meesha Shafi

Momina Mustehsan

Naseebo Lal

Quratulain Baloch

Shaegill, Soch

Talal Qureshi