Pakistan cricket team defeated Ireland in the third T20 match clinching the series by 2-1.

Pakistan skipper Babar Azam won the toss and decided to bowl first against Ireland in Dublin, Ireland.


Ireland inning:

Lorcan Tucker of Ireland played an innings of 73 runs off 41 balls, his innings was decorated with 13 fours and one six.

Andy Balburnie 35 and Harry Teck Toure 30 were among the other players to score 178 for 7 in 20 overs.

On the side of green shirts, Shaheen Afridi pick 3, Abbas Afridi 2 while Muhammad Amir and Imad Wasim took 1 wicket each.

Pakistan inning:

Pakistan acheived this target in the 17th over. Babar Azam and Muhammad Rizwan put up a century partnership for the 10th time.

National team captain Babar Azam played a brillient inning of 75 runs which included 6 fours and 5 towering sixes. Mohammad Rizwan scored 56 runs off 38 balls. Saim Ayub was dismissed for 14 runs while Azam Khan was not out for 18 runs.

Ireland’s Mark Adair dismissed 3 players.