The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the squad for the T20 World Cup starting from next month.

Here is the 15-member squad of Pakistan cricket team:

Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Iftikhar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi


The International Cricket Council (ICC) T20 World Cup is scheduled from June 1 to June 29 in America and West Indies.