The ICC World Cup is just around the corner and it is time for the teams to get a bit warmed up.

Here is the schedule for the 10 official warm-up matches to be played from Friday (May 24) to Tuesday (May 28).

Day, DateFixtureVenue
Friday, May 24 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Bristol
Sri Lanka vs South Africa Cardiff
Saturday, May 25 England vs Australia Southampton
India vs New Zealand London
Sunday, May 26 South Africa vs West Indies Bristol
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Cardiff
Monday, May 27 Australia vs Sri Lanka Southampton
England vs Afghanistan London
Tuesday, May 28 West Indies vs New Zealand Bristol
Bangladesh vs India Cardiff

The real World Cup action begins on May 30 and will be telecast in Pakistan on Ten Sports and PTV Sports.