The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday announced the star-studded commentary panel for Pakistan Super League (PSL) Season 8. There will be a total of 15 commentators and 2 presenters.

Here is the complete list of the commentators:

Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Dominic Cork, Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doull, Urooj Mumtaz, Vernon Philander and Waqar Younis, Marina Iqbal and Tariq Saeed. Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas will be the presenters.


PSL will be played across four venues from 13 February to 19 March. The Multan and Karachi-leg matches will be held from 13-26 February, before the action shifts to Lahore and Rawalpindi where 20 matches will be played from 26 February to 19 March.