The National Assembly (NA) session chaired by Speaker Asad Qaiser is currently on-going under the Supreme Court (SC) order.

Here is a lots of journalists and reporters who are in Parliament right now. Click on their names to follow them on Twitter.

Journalist Asma Shirazi shared a picture where Mohammad Malick, Gharidah Farooqi, Dr Shahid Masood, Batool Rajput, Aamir Ghauri, Saleh Zaafir and Shahid Maitla can be seen.


Other than them, Journalist Zahid Gishkori is also currently present in the Parlaiment.

Journalist Nayyer Ali alongside BBC’s Farhat Javed Rabani and Independent Urdu’s Mona Khan posed for a picture.

Multimedia Journalist Aamir Saeed and Geo News’ Azaz Syed are also present. Syed also interviewed NA Deputy Speaker Qasim Suri.